Irish Association Of Self Builders

Iaosb.Com

 

 

Why Self Build

 

 

Legal & Finance

 

 

Design & Planning

 

Building Regulation

 

Health & Safety

 

 

Natural Energy

 

 

Building Stages

 

 

Schedule & Cost

 

 

Water Supply

 

 

Waste Water

 

 

Heating & Insulation

 

 

Landscape & Garden

 

 

Problems & Solutions

 

 

Do & Don t

 

 

What Does It Mean

 

 

Directory

 

Local Planning Department

 

 

Guestbook

 

 

Related Topics:

 

 

Kitchen

 

 

Bathroom

 

 

Tiles & Stones

 

 

Floor coverings

 

 

Security

 

 

Fireplaces

 

 

Insulation

 

 

Hot Tub

 


No matter what kind of design challenges you are considering, Reward insulating concrete form (ICF) construction has the answers. www.rssl.ie

Special offer Advertise from €9.99 advertise@iaosb.com

Home

About Us

Directory

Advertise

Contact Us

Useful Links

Exhibitions

Site Map

Free Membership

Disclaimer

 

Blue Sky Mortgages

Carlow

                                                 Blue Sky Carlow , 16 Kennedy St , Carlow                                                 Phone: 057 913 5933 ,  Fax: 057 913 5938 ,  Email: carlow@blueskymortgages.ie

Dublin

Blue Sky Balbriggan , 10 Dublin Street , Balbriggan , Co Dublin
Phone: 01 841 5961   ,   Fax: 01 841 2667  ,   Email:
balbriggan@blueskymortgages.ie

Blue Sky Raheny , The Business Centre, Hilltop Shopping Centre, Raheny, Dublin 5
Phone: 01 832 9000 ,  Fax: 01 832 9004  , Email:
raheny@blueskymortgages.ie

                                         Blue Sky Tallaght , 8 Tuansgate, The Square, Tallaght                                          Phone: 01 462 2095  , Fax: 01 462 2096  , Email: tallaght@blueskymortgages.ie

Kildare

Blue Sky Newbridge , 32 Main Street, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Phone: 045 435110 ,  Fax: 045 487858 ,  Email:
newbridge@blueskymortgages.ie

Blue Sky Naas , Fairgreen, Naas, Co. Kildare
Phone: 045 884 927 ,  Fax: 045 884 928  ,   Email:
naas@blueskymortgages.ie

Laois

Blue Sky Portlaoise, Mercantile House, 52/53 Main Street, Portlaoise, Co Laois
Phone: 057 866 1330 , Fax: 057 866 2806 , Email:
portlaoise@blueskymortgages.ie  

 Blue Sky Portarlington, Patrick Street, Portarlington, Co Laois
Phone: 057 864 5277 ,  Fax: 057 864 5278 , Email:
portarlington@blueskymortgages.ie

Louth

Blue Sky Drogheda , 25 Dyer Street , Drogheda , Co Louth
Phone: 041 984 6666 ,  Fax: 041 984 6669 ,   Email:
drogheda@blueskymortgages.ie

Blue Sky Dundalk , 45 Dublin Street , Dundalk , Co Louth
Phone: 042 932 9333 ,  Fax: 042 932 9334 , Email:
dundalk@blueskymortgages.ie

Longford

Blue Sky Longford , 18 Main Street , Longford
Phone: 043 36715 , Fax: 043 36716 , Email:
longford@blueskymortgages.ie

Meath

Blue Sky Navan , 39 Railway Street , Navan , Co Meath
Phone: 046 907 2722 ,  Fax: 046 907 2717 , Email: 
navan@blueskymortgages.ie

Offaly

Blue Sky Tullamore , Bridge Street , Tullamore , Co Offaly
Phone: 057 934 1899 ,  Fax: 057 932 6504 , Email:
tullamore@blueskymortgages.ie

Blue Sky Edenderry , 51 JKL Street , Edenderry , Co Offaly
Phone: 046 977 2835 ,  Fax: 046 977 2837 , Email:
edenderry@blueskymortgages.ie

Blue Sky Birr ,  Emmet Square , Birr , Co. Offaly
Phone: 057 912 5864 , Fax: 057 91 21978 ,  Email:
birr@blueskymortgages.ie

Tipperary

Blue Sky Nenagh, 18 Pearse Street, Nenagh, Co Tipperary
Phone: 067 43334 , Fax: 067 32968 , Email:
nenagh@blueskymortgages.ie

                                       Blue Sky Thurles , 2 Friar Street , Thurles , Co Tipperary                                Phone: 0504 29200  , Fax: 0504 29202 , Email: thurles@blueskymortgages.ie

Web: www.blueskymortgages.ie

We are a network of established Irish Mortgage brokers located throughout the country. Our focus is to offer Clear, Independent Advice and to ensure we get the best deal for each of our mortgage customers.

Regulated by The Financial Regulator.

 

___________________________________________________________________________

Home   About Us   Directory   Advertise   Contact Us   Useful Links   Exhibitions   Site Map   Free Membership   Disclaimer