Irish Association Of Self Builders - The Representative Body for Self Builders of Ireland

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 Irish Association of Self Builders

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via e-mail Print Share on Google Bookmarks


Ireland’s Number One Website For Building A House

Legal & Finance Design & Planning Schedule & Cost Health & Safety Renewable Energy Water Supply Heating & Insulation
Home Waste Management Problems & Solutions Tools & Machinery Contact Us Advertise
Directory Building Stages Building  Materials Household Appliances Landscape & Gardening Information Video's
Planning Permission Do you need Planning Permission? Planning Application Site Characterisation form Planning refused - Making an appeal

Local Planning Offices

The local planning office should be one of the first places you should visit in order to receive advise and recommendations.

Carlow - Athy Road, Carlow

Cavan - Courthouse, Cavan.

Clare - New Road, Ennis, Co. Clare.

Cork - County Hall, Corrigrohane Road, Cork.

Donegal - County House, Lifford, Co. Donegal.

Dun Laoire / Rathdown - Town Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laughaire.

Fingal - P.O.Box 174, 46/49 Upr O’Connell Street, Dublin 1.

Galway - P.O.Box 27, County Hall, Prospect Hill, Galway.

Kerry - Aras an chontae, Tralee, Co. Kerry.

Kildare - St. Mary’s, Naas, Co. Kildare.

Kilkenny - County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny.

Laois - County Hall, Portlaois, Co. Laois.

Leitrim - Park Lane House, Carrick-on-Shannon

Limerick - 79/84 O’Connell Street, Limerick.

Longford - Aras an chantae, Great Water Street, Longford.

Louth - County Offices, Dundalk.

Mayo - Aras an chantae, Castlebar.

Meath - County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath.

Monaghan - County Offices, The Glen, Monaghan.

Offaly - Courthouse, Tullamore.

Roscommon - Courthouse, Roscommon.

Sligo - Riverside, Sligo.

South Dublin - County Hall,Town Centre, Tallaght, Dublin 24.

Tipperary (north) - Courthouse, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary.

Tipperary (south) - Aras an chantae, Clonmel.

Waterford - Arus Brugha, Dungaravan, Co. Waterford.

Westmeath - County Buildings, Mollingar, Westmeath.

Wexford - County Hall, Wexford.

Wicklow - Council Offices, Wicklow.

Design & Planning Planning Permission Building Regulations Types Of Construction Building Route Interior Design Feng Shui